The Boathouse, Bar Newydd, Llandanwg, LL46 2SD
Contacts 2021

President, J T Powell MBE, Kingswinford,

Commodore, Eric Arkinstall
Tel: Witheld
Email:   Commodore  

Vice Commodore, David Goldingay
Tel: 07578 249066
Email:    Vice Commodore

Secretary, John Ball
Tel: 07730 408909
Email:    Secretary

Rear Commodore, Keith Baker
Tel: Witheld
Email:    Rear Commodore

Sailing Captain, Richard Duffill
Tel: Witheld
Email:   Sailing Captain  

Assistant Sailing Captain, Philip Bryce-Grainger
Tel: 07854 321581
Email: Witheld

Treasurer & Membership Sec., Sue Robertson
Tel: 07709 307061
Email: treasurer@lpyc.org.uk        

Bosun, Mark Power
Tel: 01684 567002
Email: Witheld

Harbour Master Steve Robertson
Tel: 07851 636388
Email:    Harbour Master  

Assistant Harbour Master, Mike Roberts
Tel: 07922755349
Email: Witheld

Social Secretary, Carole Beavis
Tel: Witheld
Email:   wildworks@hotmail.co.uk

Committee, Bill Stacey
Tel: Witheld
Email:   willgstacey@hotmail.com

CMC Representative, Mark Downey, The Quay, Pensarn
Tel: 01766 590692
Email:   office@cmcpensarn.org.uk

Front Page  |  LPYC Home Page  |  LPYC Contacts  |  Form to ask for more details  |  Advice on moorings  |  Club History  |  Race Trophy Winners

Racing Rules  |  Courses for Racing  |  LPYC Clothing For Sale  |  Program of events  |  Club rules  |  Sand Dune Reports  |  Barmouth Sailor's Institute

Mochras Moorings  |  Birds of Pensarn  |  General Information  |  Detail of access to Mochras   |  Photographs   |  Latest News

Advertising, buying and selling, weather information, yachting links  |  List of Yachts and Handicaps  |  Skippers wanting Crews