LPYC Programme 2018
Date Time Class Series Event OOD
Sat 31st March 2018 10:30 All Easter Working Party Work Steve Robertson
Sat 28th April 2018 09:00 Cruisers Hongkong Cup Race Phil Bryce Grainger
Sat 2nd June 2018 09:45 Cruisers Pursuit Race Race Colin Mackie
Sat 16th June 2018 09:15 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 1 and BBQ Richard Duffill
Sun 17th June 2018 10:00 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 2 Richard Duffill
Sat 30th June 2018 08:45 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 3 and BBQ Colin Mackie
Sun 1st July 2018 09:15 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 4 Colin Mackie
Sat 14th July 2018 10:00 All Criccieth Cruise & BBQ Brian Griffin
Sat 28th July 2018 08:00 All Willis Trophy Fishing & BBQ Brian Griffin and Steve Robeertson
Sun 29th July 2018 08:30 All handicaps Combined Race Race Richard Duffill
Sat 11th August 2018 08:45 Cruisers TAKI Race John Ball
Sat 25th August 2018 09:30 Cruisers Squirrel Trophy and LPYC Challenge Race Bill Stacey
Sat 1st September 2018 TBA Cruisers Reserve
Sat 8th September 2018 TBA Cruisers Reserve
Sat 13th October 2018 14:00 and 19:00 Members AGM and Dinner Social  

Front Page  |  LPYC Home Page  |  LPYC Contacts  |  Form to ask for more details  |  Advice on moorings  |  Club History  |  Race Trophy Winners

Racing Rules  |  Courses for Racing  |  LPYC Clothing For Sale  |  Program of events  |  Club rules  |  Sand Dune Reports

Mochras Moorings  |  Birds of Pensarn  |  General Information  |  Detail of access to Mochras   |  Photographs   |  Latest News

Advertising, buying and selling, weather information, yachting links  |  List of Yachts and Handicaps  |  Skippers wanting Crews

Web design by Colin Mackie