LPYC Programme 2021
Date Time Class Series Event OOD
Sat 1st May 2021 10:30 All Easter Working Party Work Steve Robertson
Sun 2nd May 2021 14:00 All 2020 AGM General Meeting Keith Baker
Sun 9th May 2021 09:00 Cruisers LPYC Challenge Race Bill Stacey
Sat 29th May 2021 09:30 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 1 Philip Bryce Grainger
Sun 30th May 2021 10:15 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 2 Philip Bryce Grainger
Sat 12th June 2021 08:30 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 3 John Ball
Sun 13th June 2021 09:15 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 4 John Ball
Sat 26th June 2021 08:30 Cruisers Greensleeves reserve
Sun 27th June 2021 09:15 Cruisers Greensleeves reserve
Sat 10th July 2021 09:30 Cruisers TAKI Cup Race Keith Baker
Sat 24th July 2021 07:30 All Willis Trophy Fishing Steve Robertson
Sun 25th July 2021 08:30 All handicaps Combined Race Race Philip Bryce Grainger
Sat 7th August 2021 09:00 All boats Criccieth Cruise Social Eris Arkinstall
Sat 21st August 2021 09:00 Cruisers Hongkong Cup Race Bill Stacey
Sat 28th August 2021 11:00 Cruisers Pursuit Race John Ball
Sat 11th September 2021 TBA Cruisers Reserve Race
Sun 12th September 2021 TBA Cruisers Reserve Race
Sat 18th September 2021 TBA Cruisers Reserve Race
Sat 9th October 2021 TBC Members AGM and Dinner Social  



Front Page  |  LPYC Home Page  |  LPYC Contacts  |  Form to ask for more details  |  Advice on moorings  |  Club History  |  Race Trophy Winners

Racing Rules  |  Courses for Racing  |  LPYC Clothing For Sale  |  Program of events  |  Club rules  |  Sand Dune Reports  |  Barmouth Sailor's Institute

Mochras Moorings  |  Birds of Pensarn  |  General Information  |  Detail of access to Mochras   |  Photographs   |  Latest News

Advertising, buying and selling, weather information, yachting links  |  List of Yachts and Handicaps  |  Skippers wanting Crews


Web design by Colin Mackie