LPYC Programme 2019
Date Time Class Series Event OOD
Sat 6th April 2019 10:30 All Easter Working Party Work Steve Robertson
Sat 4th May 2019 09:00 Cruisers Hongkong Cup Race John Ball
Sat 18th May 2019 09:00 Cruisers TAKI Cup Race Phil Bryce-Grainger
Sat 1st June 2019 09:00 Cruisers LPYC Challenge Race Bill Stacey
Sat 15th June 2019 09:00 All boats Criccieth Cruise Social Steve Robertson
Sat 6th July 2019 10:00 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 1 & BBQ Richard Duffill
Sun 7th July 2019 11:00 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 2 Richard Duffill
Sat 20th July 2019 09:30 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 3 Phil Bryce-Grainger
Sun 21st July 2019 10:15 Cruisers Greensleeves Race 4 Phil Bryce-Grainger
Sat 3rd August 2019 09:00 All Willis Trophy Fishing & BBQ Steve Robeertson
Sun 4th August 2019 09:45 All handicaps Combined Race Race Richard Duffill
Sat 17th August 2019 08:30 Cruisers Pursuit Race John Ball
Sat 31st August 2019 TBA Cruisers Reserve Race
Sat 14th September 2019 TBA Cruisers Reserve Race
Sat 28th September 2019 14:00 and 19:00 Members AGM and Dinner Social  



Front Page  |  LPYC Home Page  |  LPYC Contacts  |  Form to ask for more details  |  Advice on moorings  |  Club History  |  Race Trophy Winners

Racing Rules  |  Courses for Racing  |  LPYC Clothing For Sale  |  Program of events  |  Club rules  |  Sand Dune Reports  |  Barmouth Sailor's Institute

Mochras Moorings  |  Birds of Pensarn  |  General Information  |  Detail of access to Mochras   |  Photographs   |  Latest News

Advertising, buying and selling, weather information, yachting links  |  List of Yachts and Handicaps  |  Skippers wanting Crews


Web design by Colin Mackie